Vyberte soutěž

Fotografie týdne
Nadační fond
Oficiální zprávy KFS
Adresáře KFS
Stránky OFS
Administrace

Komise KFS


STK

Jméno Funkce Telefon E-mail
Brož Ladislav předseda STK 602 276 501 kralovehradeckykfs@khfotbal.cz
Ing. Reichl Petr člen STK 603 887 185 reichl@centrum.cz
Lesák Michal člen STK 724 834 608 mlesak@seznam.cz


DCK

Jméno Funkce Telefon E-mail
Čestický Jaroslav člen DK 737 155 814 jarda.cesticky@seznam.cz
Hubička František místopředseda DK 733 354 955 Frantisek.Hubicka@seznam.cz
Hummler Petr člen DK 603 169 042 phummler@seznam.cz
Ing. Koňák Josef předseda DK 603 210 216 josef.konak@email.cz
Modrý Václav člen DK 731 823 061 va.modry@centrum.cz


KR

Jméno Funkce Telefon E-mail
Bc. Vojtěch Lukáš člen KR 737 028 821 vojtesna@seznam.cz
Ing. Ježek Václav člen KR 728 713 971 jezekvasek@seznam.cz
Ing. Vancl Antonín člen KR 603 524 658 a.vancl@tiscali.cz
Mgr. Šob Aleš sekretář KR 604 954 153 ales.sob@seznam.cz
Novotný Zbyněk místopředseda KR 724 526 689 zibi-corp@seznam.cz
Slavíček Leoš předseda KR 777 583 155 slavicek.leos@seznam.cz


KR - Úsek delegátů

Jméno Funkce Telefon E-mail
Slavíček Leoš předseda KRD KFS 777 583 155 slavicek.leos@seznam.cz


KM

Jméno Funkce Telefon E-mail
Ing. Zbořil Martin člen KM 605 537 217 zboril.fotbal@centrum.cz
Mgr. Míl Jan sekretář KM 603 522 967 mil@fotbal.cz
Novotný Martin předseda KM 603 167 674 rmsk.martin.novotny@seznam.cz
Olšavský Marcel člen KM - OFS RK 605 744 971 mar.ol@email.cz
Pankrác Martin člen KM - OFS JC 606 160 168 m.pankrac@seznam.cz
Tryzna Lukáš člen KM - OFS NA 777 658 681 lukas.tryzna@seznam.cz
Zahálka Aleš člen KM - OFS TU 721 372 552 ales.zahalka@seznam.cz


TMK

Jméno Funkce Telefon E-mail
Firbacher Martin člen TMK 605 814 517 martin.firbacher@seznam.cz
Franc Daniel člen TMK 723 583 821 franc@fotbal.cz
Ing., Mgr. Kaplan Kamil člen TMK 605 104 568 kaplank@seznam.cz
Mgr. Blažej Michal předseda TMK 604 635 667 michal.blazej@seznam
Mgr. Míl Jan člen TMK 603 522 967 mil@fotbal.cz
Mgr. Nejman Ondřej člen TMK 724 258 757 nejmano@seznam.cz


ORK

Jméno Funkce Telefon E-mail
Ing. Jančík Ladislav člen ORK 608 841 921 jancik@gmail.com
Ing. Mikulecký Pavel člen ORK 777 173 896 mikulecky@volny.cz
Ing. Průcha Karel člen ORK 601 091 020 karlos.prucha@seznam.cz
JUDr. Urbánek Jindřich člen ORK 731 307 353 jindraurbanek@seznam.cz
Mgr. Staněk Jan předseda ORK 737 689 357 jan.stanek.hk@seznam.cz

Web fotbal v kraji
Sociální sítě
Kalendář akcí
« 08 / 2021 »
PoÚtStČtSoNe
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031


AKTUALITY


Ke stažení

Úřední hodiny
Úřední hodiny sekretariátu KFS
úterý - 8:00 - 16:00
čtvrtek - 8:00 - 17:00

Informace